Turku Design Now!

Design blog from the other side.

Turku Design Now! shop open at Fortuna block

Turku Design Now! SHOP has opened at Fortuna block in Turku at Läntinen Rantakatu 13A (behind Turku Touring). At Turku Design Shop you can find products from following Turku Design brands:

Kui Design http://www.kuidesign.com/
Klo Design http://www.klodesign.fi/
Tonfisk Design http://www.tonfisk-design.fi/
Kotona Design http://www.kotonadesign.fi/
Punainen Norsu http://www.punainennorsu.com/
Terraviiva http://www.terraviiva.fi/
Woodloop http://www.woodloop.fi/
Woodoo Design http://www.woodoodesign.fi/

SHOP OPEN
mon-fri 11am – 6pm and sat 11am – 4pm
tel. +358 (0)44 5726 198

Map:
Näytä Kaupan sijainti kartalla / Shop location on map. on map

Welcome!

Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TurkuDesignNow

Comments are disabled.